We offer 24/7 Emergency Service to all of our customers. You can always count on Air 1 Mechanical Sys. Experts to get to you fast and get the job done right the first time. We use state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment to find the source of your heating and air conditioning problems and fix them fast.

Latest Blog

Contact Info
9 years ago
LaTron Bradley
Google Review
9 years ago
Reasonable price and prompt response.I had both AC and furnace replaced, they also installed a new thermostat for the house. I was very pleased with their services.
Nantana W
Google Review
9 years ago
Very professionally done, Danny and Randell are very approachable technicians, courteous, friendly and great guys to talk with, Good quality of service and trustworthy. More power to you guys and your company. Keep it up! God bless.
Eric Estrera
Google Review
9 years ago
Air 1 has set a foot print in the sands of professionalism, quality and marksmanship. The technicians who came out to my property were accurate, detailed and knowledgeable of Hvac systems. I was very pleased with their services. Air 1 stands behind their words and they are committed to providing excellence. Thank you Air1 for all of your help and support.
Robin Moges-Haile
Google Review
9 years ago
Danny was wonderful to work with! Our 30+ year old A/C was broken. I interviewed more than 5 different HVAC service contractors, and Air 1 was by far the best. The technicians were knowledgeable and gave us a reasonable rate. They came on time, were friendly, helpful, and really went above and beyond in installing a new A/C and furnace. I was extremely impressed by their professionalism and the excellent work that they did. We now have wonderful A/C working again - and our electricity bills are much lower than before as we have a much more efficient unit. I would absolutely recommend this company!
Kay Bhagat-Smith
Google Review
9 years ago
Call this company for your A/C and heating. We called them to fix our A/C unit which was not cooling at all. They suggested replacing the A/C unit, which was about 8-9 years old and never worked properly. They were on time and professional and quick. The quote was almost $1,500 less than others for a Carrier! Great job and now we are nice and cool in our townhouse. Thanks Air1.
Elizabeth Brossy
Google Review
9 years ago
Danny Ruiz from Air 1 Alexandria Heating & Cooling has been servicing our heat pump for many, many, many years. I have and will consistantly use him because of his honesty, fair pricing, & high quality work that he offers. Recently I had to have my entire heat pump replaced. He was very patient in answering all my questions and guiding me to heat pump model that would best suit my expectations. I would absolutely recommend him & his company.
Michael Hallahan
Google Review
10 years ago
The compressor for our heat pump failed in late December. We solicited bids from a number of HVAC contractors, and decided on Air 1. While not the lowest price, they were more competitive than most and Mr. Ruiz gave us a very professional and well-documented estimate. Attentive to our specific situation, he gave us four different options and the specifics and costs for each. On the day of the installation, Danny and Kevin were: (1) punctual; (2) courteous; (3) considerate of our home and items that might need covering or moving; (4) hard-working; and (5) left no debris. When all was done, Danny gave a complete review of what was done, what to expect would be different with the new system, along with items for future consideration. I would recommend Air 1 to anyone needing HVAC service or installation.Tony and Jessica Quain
Jessica Quain
Google Review
10 years ago
My family and i have some properties in Virginia we had some others companies working on it on the past,we start working with Air1 Mechanical this year and we are satisfy with their service always on time and fair price.i will recommend this company to anyone.
silvia yonamine
Google Review
10 years ago
it was an awesome experience that my AC and Heater have been fixed perfectly and professionally. And they were done w/ the time they promised. And the excellent customer service I have received has gotten even better each time. The Technicians are top notch, and I know when I have any type of issue - large or small - I will get immediate attention and exemplary service. Moreover, they always offer me a fair price. Air1 machanical is the best in town.
Kiefer Wong
Google Review