We offer 24/7 Emergency Service to all of our customers. You can always count on Air 1 Mechanical Sys. Experts to get to you fast and get the job done right the first time. We use state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment to find the source of your heating and air conditioning problems and fix them fast.

Latest Blog

Contact Info
3 years ago
Very professional, care for details and extremely knowledgeable! Got my hvac unit up to speed and installed a new sink.
Jerry Crouch
Google Review
3 years ago
Great service very friendly
Tom Carter
Google Review
3 years ago
very fast and professional service. He explained the work in detail, I opted to fix my unit and was able to do so within the same visit. very fair price. overall great company to work with.
Emmett Harris
Google Review
3 years ago
air1 was great to fix our A/C issue. Great customer service, diagnosed the problem, fair price for diagnosis and fix. Will definitely call them again for any problem that comes up.
Allen Hall
Google Review
3 years ago
They are the best heating & cooling in Sterling. I have had them spring & fall for many years. Servicemen are always pleasant and explain everything they do.
Rena Drager
Google Review
4 years ago
I have been a faithful customer of Air1 since 2015. They replaced my entire HVAC and water system on a condo I had purchased and had the best price to offer. Since then I have used them for everything. I have never had an issue with scheduling. I can get pretty much whatever day I request. I appreciate that they send a text and email when they are on the way. That way you aren’t waiting around all day wondering. Every person who has come to my house has been professional and courteous. They are very thorough on explaining the work that is to be performed. I also have a maintenance package for my HVAC system. They come in the spring and fall to conduct routine maintenance and to change the filter. Air 1 is my go to for heating and plumbing.
Maya Morton
Google Review
4 years ago
Air 1 Mechanical has been reliable and prompt every time. Their service technicians are knowledgeable and professional, I have high confidence in this company! Highly recommend!
Ursula Cox
Google Review
4 years ago
Thank you Air 1 for your kind assistance to a recently widowed 68 year who is desperate to get help with her gas heating unit. It was after 5pm, there was no available technician for the night, but the very nice Air 1 gentleman walked me through restarting the unit over the phone after asking questions of what may have caused the unit to stop operating. It’s very seldom you find a service company doing an extra mile providing excellent customer service even to someone who is not an existing customer. Thank you again from a soon to be customer.
Maria Adriano
Google Review
4 years ago
My ac went out, ohh man sooo hot! They came in a jiffy, fixed the problem and was very nice
Dave Stotiol
Google Review
4 years ago
fixed my hvac issues. broken condensate pipe. found some other issues. quick and prompt service
Timothy Mountcastle
Google Review
4 years ago
Was able to utilize Air 1 for a service call and next day installation of new HVAC system. Our family was in critical need due to an overwhelming amount of mold. I thank Air 1 for there rapid attendance to schedule our needs and amazing service techs. Thank you.
Mike R Vives
Google Review
4 years ago
Nathaniel Davis
Google Review
4 years ago
Marc was great! He came out on time and quickly diagnosed the issue and explained to me how the unit works. I would definitely recommend people to call these guys with any HVAC needs.
Tucker Landry
Google Review
4 years ago
Marc was very knowledgeable and very helpful when we had 2 problems with our HVAC. Air1 came out quickly to fix our problems! Very nice service!
Robin Waugh Grazioli
Google Review
5 years ago
Nicolas Cabrera
Google Review
5 years ago
David Moss
Google Review
6 years ago
Our Technician,Robert, was great. We loved that they came out on a Sunday and kept us updated through the whole process.
Ali Felts
Google Review
6 years ago
Prompt and knowledgable technicians, highly recommend!
Jake Fontana
Google Review