We offer 24/7 Emergency Service to all of our customers. You can always count on Air 1 Mechanical Sys. Experts to get to you fast and get the job done right the first time. We use state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment to find the source of your heating and air conditioning problems and fix them fast.

Latest Blog

Contact Info
2 years ago
Our AC condenser unit had some issues since couple of months and now I wanted to get rid of it and wanted a solution. The main culprit was the unit that caused a leak and made the matters worse. However the techs replaced it for free as it was still under warranty. I only paid for the nominal service charges. Great job done and I highly recommend them.
Larrosa Krystal
Google Review
2 years ago
Thank you for the great customer service offered at competitive rates. Even it was weekend, the response was quick as I have had an emergency. You guys rock and went above and beyond my expectations just to make sure the job was done right.
Anthony Guerrero
Google Review
2 years ago
Air1 came through when others were unresponsive or unavailable. When our water heater quit, Cindy from Air1 was professional on the phone and kind enough to send Jay over (from 45 miles away!) that very night ... There were actually no appointments available until the next day, but Jay came anyway, and was courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable. An estimate was provided and a new water heater was installed by Jay and Jimmy two days after. Cindy followed up by phone and email and Jay continues to be responsive via text for any follow-up questions. Very professional and responsive service! We are grateful we found Air1 and will likely use them again for future HVAC and/or plumbing needs.
Hoo Parents
Google Review
2 years ago
Jay Keramat and Sanchez both are very friendly and professional and replaced the water heater to my complete satisfaction
Syed Kutub
Google Review
2 years ago
Knowledgeable of their work very professional.
Yvonne Bell Palmer-fowlkes
Google Review
2 years ago
I had a great experience with this heating company. they were on time, courteous and knowledgeable. would recommend them.
William Copeland
Google Review
2 years ago
I had an old ac unit replaced by Air 1 - they were fast, professional fair priced. They will be our # 1 resource for HVAC support. Our Technicians were Jay Keramat and Jimmy Sanchez, shout out to them for great customer support and fast service.
Chadwick Conry
Google Review
3 years ago
We received excellent service on a very hot day when our unit overheated and scorched some of the wiring. I really appreciate we were squeezed in since with the bad weather they had need working non stop. The technician explained everything and was very professional and friendly.
Marian Arcelay Rodríguez
Google Review
3 years ago
I had a basement flooding because of a water heater issue. They immediately send a technician to my house and he got the new heater installed along with cleaning up the place in a couple of hours. ! superb!!!
Nicholas Blassingame
Google Review
3 years ago
My heater stopped working all of a sudden on Wednesday, I was thinking that it would not get fixed till Friday but thankfully Air 1 responded quickly and send someone for repairing on the same day. Their technician was flawless in his work and gave his best, heater starts working immediately after repairing. Thanks guys! for your quick and swift services.
Jimmie Kim
Google Review
3 years ago
I hired these guys last week to get bathroom tap repaired that was showing leakage problem from a longer period of time. Their professionals were on time and I got it repaired in next 20 minutes. Really deserves 5 stars for their quick services
Marion Blair
Google Review
3 years ago
I had these guys for AC installation at my home. Had professional experience with them from starting to end. They installed whole new system at affordable price. The crew they made a sent was truly professional. Highly Recommended for their quality services.
Amanda Cornish
Google Review
3 years ago
I hired Air 1 for their exceptional plumbing services their technicians are professional as well as skilled. I was having problem in my bathroom shower from almost 2 weeks I made a call to them and they did their best. I strongly recommend them for their unbeatable services.
Amber Young
Google Review
3 years ago
We are located in town where our AC is placed on the terrace and was not good working condition from last few days. I made a call at various repairing companies but no-one was ready to come as the location is a little bit far away from the city. Fortunately, I came across them through one of my friend. They willingly came to the place and did their job at fair price. Thanks guys for being there at the time of need.
Elida Warner
Google Review
3 years ago
Mr Marc Davila is a prompt and knowledgeable technician. He quickly found the problem with my air condition unit, and explain in detail how to solve my AC problem. Highly recommend Air 1 mechanical, awesome customer service and trustworthy. Keep up the good work
Wilfredo Buruca
Google Review
3 years ago
I called this company for my water system installation and they did a fabulous job. The team managed everything from start to the end and charged me with a reasonable price as I check on internet. Thanks guys for a wonderful experience!!!
Chloe Berry
Google Review
3 years ago
Fantastic experience with air 1! they came immediately after explaining my A/C problem. they took the time to teach me about my unit and answered all of my questions. This service was above and beyond what I was expecting. 5/5 !!!
Kyle Davis
Google Review
3 years ago
I use them for monthly maintenance. great service and fair prices.
William Romo
Google Review