We offer 24/7 Emergency Service to all of our customers. You can always count on Air 1 Mechanical Sys. Experts to get to you fast and get the job done right the first time. We use state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment to find the source of your heating and air conditioning problems and fix them fast.

Latest Blog

Contact Info
1 year ago
Because of their amazing help, my broken air conditioner could get properly fixed. The work done has been very high quality and professional.
John P. Thompson
Google Review
1 year ago
After 3 days of not having AC, I saw the great reviews and called Air 1. They had someone out same day, within 2 hours!The gentleman walked me through everything he did, was able to tell me what to expect later down the line and was finished fairly quickly.Their service fee was lower than others although I was willing to pay it all for my AC again.Knocked politely when going through the floors as our dogs needed to be separated.I would absolutely work with them! Thank you!
Jasmine Darayand
Google Review
1 year ago
Good initial service! The two techs were prompt and worked well together.
Steve Dart
Google Review
1 year ago
Had service on July 17th which restored my air conditioning. Fast forward only 2 weeks and I am without air again. They are asking for over 2k to fix what they are calling an unrelated issue. This is outrageous to me after they advised that they did a full check just 2 weeks ago.
Davina Collins
Google Review
1 year ago
We have our “forever” HVAC company!! When our A/C died on the hottest day of the year, Air 1 came quicker than the other “big name” HVAC company, at a much more reasonable price. They came when they said they would, and even sent me a text with a photo of the gentleman who would be doing my service. He was very professional, showed me the part that had broken, explained simply what had caused the breakdown, and repaired it in no time. After my family (and dog!) had to spend the night in a hotel because of the extreme heat in our house, we were so grateful to have the cool restored quickly, for less than I’d thought it might cost. We are VERY happy with Air 1.
Jeanne Merkle McKinley
Google Review
1 year ago
Same day service. On a Saturday too!Courteous, knowledgeable and most importantly fixed the problem(s).
Patricia Weldon
Google Review
1 year ago
The heating system at my place was making weird sounds. As time passed, the sounds got louder and louder. This was getting pretty scary for me. But I had the number of this heating contractor in Virginia on my phone already. I called this company and they provided me amazing service. I had a great experience with the team because they searched for the flaw without creating much fuzz around the house. After that, without any delay, they started fixing the problem and I must say, they seemed to be extremely trained.
Oliver Watson
Google Review
1 year ago
The best workmanship and value!!
Alan Muradi
Google Review
1 year ago
Top quality air conditioning repair services received from the guys. Happy to have them work for me.
Irene Clark
Google Review
1 year ago
One of the best companies who provide top notch air conditioning repair service in Virginia.
Bullion Windley
Google Review
1 year ago
This company provides the best furnace repair services in Virginia. I am glad to have them with me. They did a wonderful work in all.
Lissette S.
Google Review
1 year ago
There was an issue with the air duct. I immediately called them and they made the needed repair. I will recommend their services to anyone who needs air conditioning repair service in Virginia.
Bev Wilson
Google Review
1 year ago
They gave top notch air conditioning repair service. Their prices were reasonable and I did not face any trouble throughout.
Austin Roberts
Google Review
1 year ago
It was the best experience I have ever received from an AC repair company. I would surely recommend them to my friends and relatives. I am happy with the newly installed unit and appreciate the high-quality work done. Thanks.
Timothy Baker
Google Review
1 year ago
They fixed my unit for a great price and then it was up and running quickly. For the quote, it was reasonable. As the new heating unit was there in place, the tech also advised me for a surge protector. Thanks for the great service.
Fabian Vance
Google Review
1 year ago
Got our Air conditioner installed last week and I found the reps to be very friendly. They explained things very clearly to us and talking about the servicemen, they were excellent and friendly at installation work. I really appreciate their skills and responsibility towards work. I would suggest their service info with others whom I know. Thank you very much.
Poteat Mizelle
Google Review
1 year ago
I have received the best experience from the technicians as they worked for the home plumbing tasks. I got my toilet replaced as I wanted to get rid of it for years. Thank you guys and for any plumbing issues they are the best go-to company.
Courtney Collier
Google Review
1 year ago
I got the new furnace installed from Air 1 Fairfax Heating & Air Conditioning Service and Repairs along with AC and water heater. For all the units the installation was done by the professionals in a timely manner. Thank you very much and the products are of high quality. Worth recommending them to others.
Stewart Young
Google Review