We offer 24/7 Emergency Service to all of our customers. You can always count on Air 1 Mechanical Sys. Experts to get to you fast and get the job done right the first time. We use state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment to find the source of your heating and air conditioning problems and fix them fast.

Latest Blog

Contact Info
1 year ago
Darlene Manley
Google Review
1 year ago
Because of my two naughty kids, the taps of the washroom started leaking. One of my colleagues told me about this company. Without any further delay, I booked the service and now everything is under control. Thanks to the experts of this company.
Donella Lux
Google Review
1 year ago
Some days ago, I noticed that the AC isn’t cooling the temperature. So I searched on the internet and found Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I called these guys to book the service for the air conditioner. The professionals came to my house, checked the AC, and repaired it in no time. Truly happy with the services.
Richard Reyes
Google Review
1 year ago
The very first thing I saw was water and that scared me. I woke up in the morning and saw that my kitchen was filled with water due to a leaky tap. I got so worried as the water was coming out to the rooms. My husband shared the contact details of this company. I instantly called and asked for help. I am so grateful that they came quickly and repaired the tap.
Edward Williams
Google Review
1 year ago
A few days back, I was about to take a shower and found that it’s not working. So I searched on the internet and came across Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I called them and booked the plumbing service. The professionals came and repaired the shower. I am so impressed with such a fast and quality service.
Ginger Snyder
Google Review
1 year ago
The AC maintenance they did was just amazing. There were a lot of small issues but after the servicing done by these guys, all the problems have just gone away. It runs so smooth now. I will recommend their services for sure.
Holly Renae
Google Review
1 year ago
As the winters were coming so I knew that I could get an AC at cheap rates as compared to the price of AC in summers. I quickly hired this company for the Air conditioning installation. These people came on time and installed the AC very efficiently. The team was really nice and did a great job.
Helt Horstman
Google Review
1 year ago
My friend recommended me their services as I was looking for someone to help me around with the furnace installation at my house. The pricing was very genuine and I have been absolutely satisfied with the quality of work done.
Maryann Hafner
Google Review
1 year ago
In love with the work done by these guys. Hired them for some electrical work around the house and they have been absolute pros. The lighting work was tricky as there was a lot of old wiring but they still came on top. Great service!
Kimberly Davis
Google Review
1 year ago
I got their services for bathroom remodelling. They were able to recreate the space just in accordance with my Pinterest mood board and I have never been happier.
Margaret Gonzalez
Google Review
1 year ago
Air-1 Mechanical, provided me with prompt and reliable service. They arrived at the set time and wore masks and shoe protectors. They investigated the furnace problem explained it and told me what the repair entailed and the cost. My furnace was repaired in a short time. I will certainly use them if needed in the future..
George Baber
Google Review
1 year ago
When I woke in the morning I found out that the bathroom was leaking. I searched on the internet and came across this plumbing company. I booked the services immediately. The plumbing technicians came to my house and repaired the bathroom, now my bathroom is perfectly fine. Thanks to these guys for such amazing work.
Sharon Anderson
Google Review
1 year ago
The faucet of the kitchen was leaking badly that I needed instant plumbing services. One of my friends suggested this plumbing company. I asked the plumbing professional for help and these guys came to my house repaired the faucet in no time. I am so pleased with the services.
Milagros Franco
Google Review
1 year ago
My air conditioner was not cooling but my electricity bill was so high. I shared this instance with my friend, she recommended Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I called the technicians and explained the problem. Within some time the air conditioning technicians came to my place checked the air conditioner and repaired it, now it is working so nicely
Shannon Griffin
Google Review
1 year ago
Without the air conditioner, my survival for a day was like a hell, at that moment, my colleague suggested this air conditioning repair company to me. I immediately called these guys for help and I am so thankful to them as they instantly came and repaired the AC.
Louella Gonzales
Google Review
1 year ago
After one of the pipes in the bathroom burst, I needed someone to come urgently to fix it so that the water wastage could be minimized and they were very prompt to send in one of their technicians. He came and took care of the problem well. Will definitely recommend their services.
Janie Weiss
Google Review
1 year ago
My AC had been acting up for quite a while and since it summers here, I needed to get it serviced soon. I contacted this company and they sent a technician to do so. The guy was very talented and fixed all the problems one by one. I have been very satisfied with the service.
Brooke Richardson
Google Review
1 year ago
I wanted to get my air conditioning system repaired and that is why I contacted this company. There were a few minor glitches but they repaired it well. Good work!
Helen Nelson
Google Review