We offer 24/7 Emergency Service to all of our customers. You can always count on Air 1 Mechanical Sys. Experts to get to you fast and get the job done right the first time. We use state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment to find the source of your heating and air conditioning problems and fix them fast.

Latest Blog

Contact Info
1 year ago
I was thinking to get a new air conditioning installed but wasn’t able to find any good and professional company. I asked my dad and he handed me the number of Air One. I called them up and hired them. They installed the air conditioner very nicely. I am glad that I hired this amazing company for the installation service.
Henry Ceniceros
Google Review
1 year ago
I was thinking to get a new Air conditioner installed but then wasn’t able to find a good company to get the installations done. When I told this to my elder brother, he immediately handed me the number of Air One. I hired them. Gladly these people can on time and installed the air conditioner very efficiently using all the advanced equipment. I was amazed to see them providing such good service.
Kimberly Brown
Google Review
1 year ago
A few days back, I was about to bathe my baby. I found that the geyser isn’t working. I searched on the internet and came across to Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I took out my phone and called these guys. Booked an appointment, then the professionals came and checked the geyser and repaired it in no time. Such an excellent company and professionals.
Albertha Spies
Google Review
1 year ago
One of the faucets in the bathroom was leaking, therefore, I hired Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I would say that this is one of the best companies that I have come across so far. Highly recommended.
Faye Higgins
Google Review
1 year ago
One of the faucets in the bathroom was leaking. I searched on the internet and found Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I called them and shared about the leaky tap. The plumbing technicians came and repaired the tap. Now, there is no leakage in the tap. I must say that these guys were so quick in providing the service.
Julee Sweeten
Google Review
1 year ago
Since the air conditioner of the living area wasn’t working, I needed a professional who could fix the problem. A friend of mine told me about Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I called these guys and booked the service. I am glad that I hired them because they did a commendable job as the AC is working fine.
Clifford Holmes
Google Review
1 year ago
There was some leakage in the office bathroom. it was creating a lot of problems for all the employees. At that time, I searched on the internet and came across Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I called them and booked the service. I am glad that I hired this company for this leakage problem as they quickly came and fixed the issue in no time. A big thanks.
Bernetta Paramore
Google Review
1 year ago
I have been using A-1 Mechanical Services for many years and remain a happy customer. Their technicians are knowledgeable in their respective skills, professional, and always helpful. They are meticulous in their work and are happy to explain things when ask. I have always been impressed with their work ethic and willingness to go beyond.This year I only needed an annual maintenance check to ensure I will be warm during the winter months. The Service Technician (Jay K.) called and texted me ahead of his scheduled arrival and arrived at the expected time. He meticulously checked the air-handler (inside my apartment) and proceeded to clean it thoroughly before installing a new filter. He then asked where the water heater was located as my air-handler is an apartment unit, which pulls the heat from the water heater to heat my place. He ensured that the valves were in the correct position to provide me with heat without wasting precious energy. I am very happy with Air 1’s service and will continue calling them next time the need arises. I definitely recommend Air 1 Mechanical Services to anyone in need of A/C service or repair.
Lee V.
Google Review
1 year ago
Still, I have no idea why the air conditioner was not working. I told this to one oy colleagues so she suggested Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing therefore, I contacted these guys. I would only say that no other professional or company was able to fix the problem however, these guys did it. Thank you so much, guys!
Timothy Baker
Google Review
1 year ago
The air conditioner wasn’t cooling the temperature. I searched on the internet and came across to Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I called them and booked the service. after the service, the air conditioner is working fine. Thanks to these guys for such an amazing job.
Althea Mueller
Google Review
1 year ago
As winters were coming so I thought to install AC because it was time when I could get ACs at a very low cost. I hired this company to get the AC installed and they did it very efficiently. I am glad that I chose the right company for the job.
Edith Osborne
Google Review
1 year ago
There would be a creaking noise whenever I would jumpstart my AC and I did not know what caused it despite my best efforts to find out. One maintenance service from these guys and it was all gone. Also, a service that takes hours to be properly completed and finished took very little time with them. I am definitely impressed.
Sharon Wright
Google Review
1 year ago
All the sanitary ware in my bathroom looked old so instead of getting them all changes I thought to get the service of bathroom remodeling and give my bathroom a new look. After discussing it with my husband, I did a lot of research and came across this company. These guys had all the necessary equipment and changed everything very nicely.
Marry Harpster
Google Review
1 year ago
I will forever be grateful to them for coming in at really short notice to repair my ac which broke down suddenly. They repaired it effectively and quickly. Also, the pipe leak was duly fixed. Great service!
Robbi Lapage
Google Review
1 year ago
Last Monday, when I woke and went to the bathroom to shower and the geyser was not working. I was so disappointed as I had to take bath with the cold water. On the way to the office, I took out my phone and scrolled on the internet for a plumbing service. Thankfully, I found this one. I called on the given numbers and booked the service. The plumbing experts came to my house and repaired the geyser. Such great plumbers.
Ilona Wolven
Google Review
1 year ago
A few days back, when I woke up in the morning, I found that one of the taps in the kitchen was leaking. While going to the office, I searched on the internet for some plumber. Luckily, I found this company I called and booked the service. The professionals came to my house well dressed and checked the tap, then repaired it. I am impressed with the service.
Selena Mclafferty
Google Review
1 year ago
The faucet in the kitchen was leaking a lot due to which the kitchen got filled with water. At that time, I urgently required experienced plumbers who could fix the issue quickly. Therefore, I searched on the internet and came across Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I called them and booked the service, to my surprise, these professionals were so good as they fixed the running tap issue in no time. Completely impressed.
Virginia Whitehouse
Google Review
1 year ago
One of the AC at my office was not functioning. I was the head of the administrative department. Therefore, I had to get it fixed. I searched on the internet and came across Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I called these guys and booked the service. I would say that it was a lucky day that I came across this company as these guys fixed the AC nicely.
Brittany Wright
Google Review