We offer 24/7 Emergency Service to all of our customers. You can always count on Air 1 Mechanical Sys. Experts to get to you fast and get the job done right the first time. We use state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment to find the source of your heating and air conditioning problems and fix them fast.

Latest Blog

Contact Info
10 months ago
Beverley Blondell
Google Review
10 months ago
I have used them on 2 different occasions for system installs and both went great. Their pricing is very fair and their service is professional. I recommend Air 1!
J S
Google Review
10 months ago
John Burns
Google Review
10 months ago
Very professional and quick!Highly recommended! 5 stars!
Phu Tran
Google Review
11 months ago
We have used them for over 3 years now - they have replaced both our systems, and done regular maintenance for us. They also have wonderful emergency appointment options too - after hours, weekends, etc. They are always so helpful and professional - both the management and the technicians are great to work with!
Elizabeth Makrokanis
Google Review
11 months ago
Rose Delaney
Google Review
11 months ago
Very good company to work with, definitely recommend
Jimmy Vasquez
Google Review
11 months ago
Kristin Henley Price
Google Review
11 months ago
We used Air 1 for replacement of our furnaces and air conditioning as well as our sump pump a few years ago and we’re extremely happy with the products and service. Our hot water heater stopped working so we received three estimates as usual and Air 1 was competitive and able to do same day installation. Jay and his partner showed up within two hours and performed the installation quickly and did a great job in protecting the flooring. Can’t say enough good things about the professionalism and quality of work.
David Allison
Google Review
11 months ago
Outstanding service from an excellent, knowledgeable, and professional technician.
Randy Hollister
Google Review
1 year ago
Good
Gurusher Khalsa
Google Review
1 year ago
They are amazing! They are always very friendly, responsive, professional and helpful. We have been using Air 1 for over 10 years. We have never had any issues with them. They always give us the best rates and consult us on what would be the best for our heating and cooling systems. I have called them during weekends, late hours for the cooling, heating systems and any type of plumbing issues. Air 1 has always been very friendly and responsive. I have recommended Air 1 to friends and family and they all have said the same thing about them. I don’t know what to do without them.Thank you Air 1.
Maryam Gerardi
Google Review
1 year ago
A week ago, I was about to take a hot water shower but the geyser wasn’t working. So I searched on the internet and found Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I called them immediately and booked the service. I was so impressed that the professionals came to my house on time and fixed the geyser issue quickly. Amazing work.
Reane Charles
Google Review
1 year ago
There was a strange smell coming out of the air conditioner. I thought to get it checked for once. I searched online and came across Air 1 Mechanical Heating, Cooling & Plumbing. I called them and booked the service. The professionals visited my place in no time and checked the AC. They immediately started to repair it. Now, it isn’t smelling at all and functioning better than before. Thanks to these guys.
Dorothy Hernandez
Google Review
1 year ago
Most of the sanitary ware in my bathroom was broken as they were very old and it seemed that their lifespan was over. I finally thought to get the bathroom remodeling done. After a good search on the internet, I came across this remodeling company. They seemed pretty professional so I hired them. I was shocked as well as surprised to see that they provide such amazing services at such an affordable price. They had a lot of experience in their field. Thanks, team for doing the remodeling in such a beautiful way.
Lisa Wright
Google Review
1 year ago
It had been a long time since I was thinking to get my AC a maintenance check because the cooling wasn’t proper but wasn’t getting time for it. This weekend I took out some time and hired Air One for the service. Gladly they came on time and did the maintenance check very properly. I was amazed to see them work so efficiently. Great job team.
Sharon Garcia
Google Review
1 year ago
As the winters were coming so I thought to get a new water heater installed. When I talked to my mom about it, she suggested Air One for the installation service and also gave their number. I was shocked as well as surprised to see that they provide such efficient services at such affordable rates.
Mary Taylor
Google Review
1 year ago
It had been a long since I was thinking to get my bathroom remodeled. As it was a weekend and I had ample of time, I searched for good companies that provide this service and glad I came across this one. They had all the proper equipment to provide the service. Also, they seemed quite professional and well trained in the field.
Gomez Brown
Google Review